hunters go floral – look #24

A girlfriend of mine is looking at investing in a pair of much needed hunters, so naturally I insisted on providing my shopping expertise in the search for the greatest bargin!! Whilst on my expedition I came across these floral beauties, and of course couldn’t stop myself from working a look for them.

I chose to move away from the traditional “denim cut-offs and racer-back singlet” usually teamed with hunters as they’re really a more flexible  shoe then Glastonbury would have you believe..

top from mychameleon.com, Helmut Lang shorts, Alexander Wang hobo bag, Hunters boots, Arm Stack: (bottom – up) Etro, Monica Vinader, Chan Luu

xo sarah

Leave a Reply

